Quick Links

Useful Links

Bridge Academy

Contact Us

FOR THE STUDENT ABSENCE LINE CALL: 0207 749 5240 AND SELECT OPTION 1

PRINCIPAL:

MR C BROWN

VICE PRINCIPALS:

  • MS K HARRIS - KEY STAGE 3
  • MR P CASSIDY - KEY STAGE 4
  • MS A UNDERWOOD - KEY STAGE 5
  • MS JENNIFER EVANS
  • MR K ROBB - FINANCE AND RESOURCES DIRECTOR

DIRECTORS OF LEARNING AND STUDENT SUPPORT MANAGERS

YEAR 7 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Ms Katie Reader
EMAIL:   katie.reader@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5263

YEAR 8 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Ms Kathleen Jones
EMAIL: kathleen.jones@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5269

YEAR 8 DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Ms Lizzie Sykes
EMAIL: elizabeth.sykes@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5269

YEAR 9 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Ms Canan Ozecelik

EMAIL:  diler.ozecelik@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5251

YEAR 10 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Mr Jonathan Bellinger
EMAIL:  jonathan.bellinger@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5258

YEAR 10 DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Mr Ali Aiba-Reynolds
EMAIL:  ali.aiba-reynolds@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5264

YEAR 11 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Ms Ariane Oyejobi
EMAIL:  ariane.oyejobi@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5266

YEAR 11 DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF LEARNING

Ms Shifa Begum
EMAIL: shifa.begum@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk
Direct Dial Number:  0207 749 5266                      

Reception:

0207 749 5240

The Bridge Academy
Laburnum Street,
London
E2 8BA

Principal:
Mr Chris Brown

Vice Principals:
Kelly Harris (KS3)
Paddy Cassidy (KS4)
Alison Underwood (Sixth Form)
Jennifer Evans

Finance &
Resources Director:

Ken Robb