Quick Links

Useful Links

Bridge Academy

Staff List - Email Contact details

Name

Job Title

Email

Mr C Brown

Principal

Chris.Brown@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms T Bannister

PA to the Principal

Tracey.Bannister@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr P Cassidy

Vice Principal

Paddy.Cassidy@bridgeacademy.hacknwy.sch.uk

Ms K Harris

Vice Principal 

Kelly.Harris@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk 

Ms A Underwood

Vice Principal

Alison.Underwood@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms S Bennett

Assistant Vice Principal

Sarah.Bennett@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms S Poole

Assistant Vice Principal 

Sophie.Poole@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr W Gourley

Assistant Vice Principal (incl. Head of Sixth Form)

Warren.Gourley@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr C Samuels

Assistant Vice Principal 

Colin.Samuels@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr D Hickson

Assistant Vice Principal 

David.Hickson@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms E Peck

Assistant Vice Principal - (SENDCo)

Evelyn.Peck@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms S Holmes

Assistant Vice Principal 

Maternity leave

Mr K Robb

Finance & Resources Director

Ken.Robb@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms C Stokes

Inclusion Manager & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Clare.Stokes@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

 

 

 

Ms K Reader

Year 7 Director of Learning

Katie.Reader@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr D Mundle-Smith

Year 7 Deputy Director of Learning

Dean.Mundle-Smith@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr Ali Aiba-Reynolds

Year 8 Director of Learning / Mental Health Lead

Ali.Aiba-Reynolds@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms  D Akinyemi

Year 8 Deputy Director of Learning

Doyin.Akinyemi@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms F Kelly

Year 9 Director of Learning 

Faye.Kelly@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms S Begum

Year 9 Deputy Director of Learning 

Shifa.Begum@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms A Oyejobi

Year 10  Director of Learning

Ariane.Oyejobi@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk  

Mr L Spencer

Year 10/Deputy Director of Learning

Liam.Spencer@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr J Bellinger

Year 11 Director of Learning

Jonathan.Bellinger@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms C Ozcelik

Year 11 Deputy Director of Learning

Canan.Ozcelik@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

 

 

 

Ms Mel Robinson

ARC Manager

Melanie.Robinson@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms L O'Connor-Simpson

Head of Learning Area for Maths (Maths & Economics)

Lauren.O'Connor-Simpson@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk 

Ms J Lindsey

Head of Learning Area for English (English & Media)

Jennifer.Lindsey@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms L Savage

Head of Learning Area for PE, Health and Social Care and Staff Induction

Lauren.Savage@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk 

Ms K Rooney

Head of Learning Area for Performing Arts & The ARC (Drama and Music)

Kate.Rooney@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk 

Ms E Daly

Head of Learning Area for History and Politics (PSHE, Politics and Citizenship, History)

Emma.Daly@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk 

Ms E Bendle

Head of Learning Area for Art and Design (Art, DT and Computer Science)

Emiley.Bendle@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms I Boyson

Head of Learning Area for Society & Languages (RE & Sociology, MFL and Geography)

Isobel.Boyson@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms K Murphy

Extended Leadership Team Member Responsible for Science & Psychology

Kate.Murphy@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms R Rock

 

Maternity leave

 

 

 

Mr A Subkow

History Subject Leader

Adam.Subkow@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms D Oliver

Geography Subject Leader

Daniella.Oliver@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr F Bakht

ICT/Computing Subject Leader

Faisal.Bakht@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms K Chatterley

Drama Subject Leader

Kimberley.Chatterley@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Mr L Deliss

Economics  Subject Leader

Leo.Deliss@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk>

Ms M Gonçalves

MFL Subject Leader

Monica.Goncalves@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms N Waisom

Design & Technology Subject Leader

Nadya.Waisome@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms N Chandarana 

Psychology Subject Leader

Neha.Chandarana@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms K Judd

Director of Music

Kathryn.Judd@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

Ms S Braithwaite

Art & Design Subject Leader

Sophie.Braithwaite@bridgeacademy.hackney.sch.uk

 

Principal:
Mr Chris Brown

Vice Principals:
Kelly Harris (Pastoral and Behaviour)
Paddy Cassidy (Curriculum and Assessment)
Alison Underwood (Personal Development and Inclusion)

Finance &
Resources Director:

Ken Robb